We all have our reasons for loving the RV lifestyle.  Here’s what some rich and famous RVers have to say:

safford RV

My husband and I have a little RV that we travel around in. We enjoy [RVing]. We enjoy the outdoors and we love to drive.”  – Dolly Parton

One of the reasons so many [NASCAR] drivers are using RVs is that we’re not always inSafford RV  places where you can stay in a nice hotel. The RV is your home away from home. It allows you to stay focused.”  – Jeff Gordon

RVing changed our family for the better. Instead of playing video games my Safford RV  son was out learning new things in the RV.”  – John Ratzenberger

[RVing] is a nice activity, because it’s you and the wife and the kids and you go safford RV  everywhere.”  -David Letterman

safford RV

Being an RVer helps me do my job better. The RV world gives me a chance to balance things out. It allows me a sense of freedom.”  – Clarence Thomas

Airline travel being what it is these days – so unreliable. I’ll feel much more comfortablesafford RV  knowing I have my own posturepedic bed; my own thermostat; my own lavatory facility.”  – Robert De Niro

Jeff Daniels

“I just enjoy kind of the whole RV thing. I’ve had RVs forever and of course on movie sets you live in those things.”  – Jeff Daniels

It gets old sleeping in hotel rooms every weekend, and [RVing] makes things a lot moresafford RV  comfortable.”  – Mike Andretti

safford RV  My kids love riding around in these big [RVs] — like an old-fashioned American road trip like when I was a kid.”  – Rob Lowe

Staying at the RV park. Meet the neighbors. Have a barbecue. We met some safford RV  interesting characters; some great people. It’s a great way to see the country.”  – Matthew McConaughey

We can all relate to the comments above:  ‘old fashioned America,’ ‘getting to know the neighbors,’ ‘having your own private bed, surroundings just the way you like,’ ‘a sense of freedom’……

What else would you add?

Safford RV  6101 Mallard Rd  Thornburg Virginia

540-735-1100 Local / (800) 719-3507 Toll-Free

